Margolis Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Margolis is a highly trained, experienced orthodontist and former orthodontics researcher who has been on the faculty at UConn's School of Dentistry for nearly 20 years. As a result, he has unique qualifications few, if any, can match, with skill and capabilities at the leading edge of his field.

For a straighter, more attractive smile and the self-confidence that goes with it, trust experienced skill, state-of-the-art capabilities and individualized focus and compassion. Call us today or use our online Request an Appointment form.

http://margolisorthodontics.com 413 596-9657


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 902

"Emma's teeth are perfect. Kudos to Dr. Margolis and staff! Nice people, fun office. Great place to get your teeth straightened."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2013
"Two of my children have been fortunate enough to have Dr. Margolis as their orthodontist. The experience has been very positive. All staff members are friendly, encouraging, sensitive, humorous and helpful. Accommodations are made with great ease regarding appointment times and unforeseen changes. Emergency phone calls are answered swiftly and with empathy. The office atmosphere is welcoming, positive and fun: it is often decorated; there are competitions with prizes and community service/ support events such as food and clothes drives. Staff support their patients endeavors and keep a board to celebrate accomplishments. Dr. Margolis offers multiple payment options and was understanding when we had a change in family circumstances and helped us out. He began examining the younger child when the older one had braces, at no charge and made recommendations about her general dental care. As a parent this was not an experience I relished but am able to say that I whole heatedly recommend the complete experience at this office and hope the Dr has many more opportunities to bring beautiful smiles to the world."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2013
"The office staff were very pleasant and Dr.Margolis was Awesome! I couldn't be more pleased with my new smile."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2013
"Fantastic experience. From the consultation to the day we came in to get my sons braces off. Everyone is wonderful in this office. Highly recommend Dr. Margolis and his staff to every parent whose child needs Orthodontic work!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2013
"The staff and professionalism of Margolis Orthodontics are wonderful. Two children with braces and both with beautiful smiles. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2013
"Trent my son had an overbite and bottom teeth were not straight and we came to get them fixed. They are beautiful now."

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2013
"We recently moved here and have been very pleased. A professional and kind staff. Convenient location along with scheduling."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2013
"Simply Top Notch! Our daughter needed braces and we went to Dr. Margolis based on several recommendations. They explained the whole process and...before you know...it was time for the braces to come off.

The huge smile on my daughters face says it all !!

Thanks to the doctor and the whole staff. We're quite pleased.
"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2013
"Krista got her braces off today after 26 months and her teeth look beautiful! Dr. Margolis and everyone in the office were great all the way through."

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2013
"Been going to this place for a long time. Great people, good stories..... can't get better than that!"

-
Review Verified on 9/10/2013
"Three children have had braces and two more to go. I would not pick another dentist, process has been as easy as possible, very flexible and accommodating to our busy life."

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2013
"Dr. Margolis and staff are wonderful! They are very friendly and helpful. Always prompt and spectacular service."

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2013
"We have had three children walk through Dr. Margolis' door with wonky teeth to then have them at their last visit walk out with fantastic teeth and the confidence that folks were looking at them instead of their teeth. I cannot say enough positive things about the office staff. They are friendly, professional and extremely helpful with navigating both insurance as well as flexible spending accounts. I recommend Dr. Margolis to friends and family looking for orthodontic care.

Thank you Dr. Margolis, Laura, Pam, and the rest of the awesome staff!

Patti Becker
"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"Tess needed quite a bit of work done to her teeth! The visits were easy, Dr. Margolis is great and so is his staff. I highly recommend him if you need any Othadontia work done."

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2013
"Well, when I was 9 my teeth were extremely bad. The front teeth in my top row were inverted and my bottom row was messed up too. I didn't even want to smile in public.
I went to Margolis Orthodontics and now my teeth look wonderful! It's a beautiful smile that I can be proud of.
Everyone in the office was very nice and my appointments were always on time and quick. The best thing was that Dr. margoils told me what was going on - no surprises. I would tell anyone I know to go here, too!
"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2013
"We had the best experience with Dr. Margolis and his staff. Both of our children now have a smile that they are proud of and were both done in the time frame he predicted. Every appointment was on time and we did not wait. Dr. Margolis, the front desk and all the dental assistants were always friendly and smiling."

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2013
"Dr Margolis and his staff are wonderful!!!! My daughter's smile is absolutely beautiful. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2013
"Many years of pictures with teeth spaces and planned smiles have finally ended! Thanks to the attentive and professional staff at Dr Margolis' office. When I sit in the dentist chair I turn into a baby---thanks for your patience!! Smiling always!"

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2013
"The trip to the orthodontist is always fun!"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2013
"Both my kids came here for their braces, and would recommend Dr. Margolis! Great job!"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2013
"Can you believe that I actually look forward to going to appointments at Dr. Margolis' office? It's true! Never have I experienced a more friendly, knowledgable, and efficient staff. Dr. Margolis is always on time for our appointments which I really appreciate. They make the extra effort to make their patients feel special with their "wall of fame", t-shirts, and contests. Both of my girls never complain about going to an appointment at Margolis Orthodontics, and that says a lot!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2013
"We were unsure of what we needed for Rebekah's mouth, but knew she needed work. Dr. Margolis was Superb! I am so glad we brought Rebekah to Margolis Orthodontics! Dr. Margolis made me feel so secure about the procedure. The staff are conscientious and attentive. Everyone is friendly yet professional. The atmosphere is very inviting. Rebekah is very happy with her teeth. Thank you so much for all your hard work!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2013
"Excellent. Dr. Margolis was more than accommodating in answering my questions about the procedure, and I'm completely satisfied with my results. Would recommend without a doubt."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2013
"My daughter has been coming to Margolis Orthodontics for 4 years. We have been extremely pleased. The staff is always pleasant and friendly. The office is always running on time. The braces are now off and her teeth look wonderful! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2013
"Both of my children have been patients of Dr. Margolis and their teeth look great. Dr. Margolis and his staff have been wonderful to work with."

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2013
"When I was twelve years old I had braces put on by Dr. Margolis. He was super friendly and helpful and so was his staff. I am now twenty years old and have come back for a check up and to get a new retainer. He is still helpful and friendly and his staff is the same way."

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2013
"Our experience with Dr Margolis's office has been an extremely pleasant process. Having had 3 children go through this office I am impressed at the friendly and kind way that all of us have been treated. Not only do all children have beautiful looking teeth... You never have to wait when it's time for your appointment they are ready for you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2013
"Both of my children came to Dr Margolis for their braces. He was recommended by a friend of mine and we have had a wonderful experience!
My husband and I were worried about being able to afford having two kids in braces at the same time but Dr Margolis and his office set up a plan we could afford. Everyone in the office is so kind and go out of their way to accommodate our busy schedules. My daughter already has her braces off and her teeth are beautiful. I recommend Dr Margolis and his team to anyone needing braces!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2013
"If anyone looking for an orthodontics Dr Margolis and his staff are the best in western mass."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2013
"I highly rec Dr. Margolis. Very friendly Dr. and staff, highly professional, extremely clean, and ALWAYS on time!!!! There are even contests each month for the kids to win prizes. My kids were very apprehensive about braces and they put them at ease. Excellent experience!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2013
"Both my kids now have absolutely beautiful teeth thanks to Dr. Margolis and staff!! We have been coming to the office for the last four plus years and have had a wonderful experience. Everyone has always been so outgoing and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Margolis and staff to anyone whose child needs braces!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2013
"For the past 22 months I've had the pleasure of taking Caroline to Dr. Margolis. From her first appointment to assess her need for braces, until today when they were removed it's been an extremely positive experience. Everyone is exceptionally nice, every single appointment ran on time or ran early which still amazes me, and the office feels more like a spa than a waiting room. This made for a relaxing spot for me to wait. In addition, I loved the numerous opportunities Dr. Margolis provided to connect with the community by donating books and coats for those in needs. Caroline enjoyed the raffles and use of technology in the waiting room. But above all I'm thrilled with the end result which is a million dollar smile! Thank you Dr.Margolis and staff."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"Never have to wait, quick visits. Staff is always nice and office is very clean and modern. I would highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"We are so satisfied with the work done on Christophers teeth! Dr. Margolis was so professional and informative with every step in the process of getting braces and wearing them and getting them removed. Everyone on his staff was extremely friendly and helpful! I would recommend Dr. Margolis to anyone who needs orthodontics, He is top notch! Thank you Dr. Margolis."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"I love coming in while my sister gets checked by Dr Margolis...great video games!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2013
"We have the best experience here the staff is very professional and sensitive to the patients needs we highly recommend this place if you want it done right"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"I got my braces on about 8 years ago and since they have came off I have been extremely happy with the results. My smile has never looked so good. Dr. Margolis is a very good orthodontist who is very personable and him and his office staff are very welcoming and kind. The office environment is very relaxing and I never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. I would recommend any person looking for orthodontic work to go see Dr. Margolis and I promise you won't be disappointed. He is the best!"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"Before I came here I went to three other orthodontist and I chose Margolis orthodontics because I knew it would be the best and I would have the most perfect smile!"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2013
"Very welcoming, helpful Laura and others at the front desk made my daughter's time here well spent. Dr. Margolis is very professional and good with the kids. The affordable payment plan made the procedure a reality."

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2013
"You are nice,and better than the tooth fairy!"

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2013
"Outstanding service! Entire staff was not only extremely professional but very pleasant and personable. Never made to wait or " doctor is running behind" comments. Very happy with the outcome and my daughter's beautiful smile. Would highly recommend anyone who is in need of orthodontic work to call Dr. Margolis"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"My son and daughter have been patients for a few years and love Dr. Margolis and his staff. They are all so caring and patient. They are very thorough each time. We always leave with a smile!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2013
Reviews 169 - 210 of 902

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com