Margolis Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Margolis is a highly trained, experienced orthodontist and former orthodontics researcher who has been on the faculty at UConn's School of Dentistry for nearly 20 years. As a result, he has unique qualifications few, if any, can match, with skill and capabilities at the leading edge of his field.

For a straighter, more attractive smile and the self-confidence that goes with it, trust experienced skill, state-of-the-art capabilities and individualized focus and compassion. Call us today or use our online Request an Appointment form.

http://margolisorthodontics.com 413 596-9657


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 992

"I am very happy with the service!!!!!!! Everyone is ALWAYS so friendly and helpful. I will definately keep recommending this office. They are the best!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2014
"EJ's teeth look awesome. The visits to the office were always good and on time."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2014
"Dr. Margolis and his staff are amazing! Our daughter has always felt comfortable coming to the office and the results are outstanding! The office decor is very inviting and relaxing for kids. I would highly recommend Dr. Margolis office. Thanks for a great experience!
Sincerely,
The Moyer's
"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2014

JA

"Top notch!!! My son received braces about two years ago. Everyone here is great to deal with and make you feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2014
"Professional, friendly and awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2014
"We have been very pleased with the care our daughter Mary has received at Wibraham Orthodontics. Right from the start Dr Margolis has been very helpful in explaining the process and options for care. The entire staff is so friendly and helpful. The atmosphere in the office gives the patient the control and independence to take charge of their care. Mary was always very informed and this made it very easy for us. She was motivated and knowledgeable of what she needed to do to get the best results from her braces. It made the two years pass quickly , well maybe not quite quick enough for her. Thanks for your help."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2014

HE

"I have been very pleased with Dr. Margolis and his staff. They have been awesome through Aliviah's journey to a straight beautiful smile.
We are sure to be back with the next child!!!!!!!
Thank You
Emery Family
"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2014
"Two of my three children have been patients at Margolis Orthodontics, and my third is about to get his braces on. I can't imagine using any other orthodontist. The results are fantastic, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the punctuality of appointments is like none other I have ever experienced in a doctor's office. A 2:00pm appointment starts at 2:00pm....we have never had to wait more than a minute or two to be seen! I recommend this office without any reservation."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2014
"I have used Margolis Orthodontics three times...for each of my 2 boys and myself. We have been ecstatic with the results every time. The entire staff is helpful and friendly. When people talk about needing an orthodontist, without hesitation, I recommend Margolis Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2014
"It has been a pleasure coming to Dr. Margolis. The staff is great and the service is top notch."

-
Review Verified on 12/31/2013
"Great experience! We would use Dr Margolis again without hesitation."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2013
"Awesome experience!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2013
"Completely positive experience!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2013
"Both my children are patients and I have nothing but good things to say about everyone at the office. Everyone has always been friendly and very helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for an orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2013
"Dr Margolis office has been wonderful any time we needed an appointment they got us in. They are very accomidating . I would recommend Margolis Orthodontics to anyone needing braces."

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2013
"My daughter Maddie will be forever grateful for the team at Dr. Margolis's office! She has been coming for a few years and now will be able to start high school with a beautiful smile. Working with everyone here was great...even when we were late or missed appointments..they were always patient and very friendly. Thank you so much, being a pre-teen is hard , but with a flawless smile..it'll be that much easier."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2013
"What a difference! Lilly's smile is everything we hoped it would be! Thanks Dr. Margolis!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2013
"Very happy with courteous office staff as well as orthodontal staff."

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2013
"Emma's teeth are perfect. Kudos to Dr. Margolis and staff! Nice people, fun office. Great place to get your teeth straightened."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2013

MH

"Two of my children have been fortunate enough to have Dr. Margolis as their orthodontist. The experience has been very positive. All staff members are friendly, encouraging, sensitive, humorous and helpful. Accommodations are made with great ease regarding appointment times and unforeseen changes. Emergency phone calls are answered swiftly and with empathy. The office atmosphere is welcoming, positive and fun: it is often decorated; there are competitions with prizes and community service/ support events such as food and clothes drives. Staff support their patients endeavors and keep a board to celebrate accomplishments. Dr. Margolis offers multiple payment options and was understanding when we had a change in family circumstances and helped us out. He began examining the younger child when the older one had braces, at no charge and made recommendations about her general dental care. As a parent this was not an experience I relished but am able to say that I whole heatedly recommend the complete experience at this office and hope the Dr has many more opportunities to bring beautiful smiles to the world."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2013
"The office staff were very pleasant and Dr.Margolis was Awesome! I couldn't be more pleased with my new smile."

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2013
"Fantastic experience. From the consultation to the day we came in to get my sons braces off. Everyone is wonderful in this office. Highly recommend Dr. Margolis and his staff to every parent whose child needs Orthodontic work!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2013
"The staff and professionalism of Margolis Orthodontics are wonderful. Two children with braces and both with beautiful smiles. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2013
"Trent my son had an overbite and bottom teeth were not straight and we came to get them fixed. They are beautiful now."

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2013
"We recently moved here and have been very pleased. A professional and kind staff. Convenient location along with scheduling."

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2013
"Simply Top Notch! Our daughter needed braces and we went to Dr. Margolis based on several recommendations. They explained the whole process and...before you know...it was time for the braces to come off.

The huge smile on my daughters face says it all !!

Thanks to the doctor and the whole staff. We're quite pleased.
"

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"Krista got her braces off today after 26 months and her teeth look beautiful! Dr. Margolis and everyone in the office were great all the way through."

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2013

HG

"Been going to this place for a long time. Great people, good stories..... can't get better than that!"

-
Review Verified on 9/10/2013
"Three children have had braces and two more to go. I would not pick another dentist, process has been as easy as possible, very flexible and accommodating to our busy life."

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2013
"Dr. Margolis and staff are wonderful! They are very friendly and helpful. Always prompt and spectacular service."

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2013
"We have had three children walk through Dr. Margolis' door with wonky teeth to then have them at their last visit walk out with fantastic teeth and the confidence that folks were looking at them instead of their teeth. I cannot say enough positive things about the office staff. They are friendly, professional and extremely helpful with navigating both insurance as well as flexible spending accounts. I recommend Dr. Margolis to friends and family looking for orthodontic care.

Thank you Dr. Margolis, Laura, Pam, and the rest of the awesome staff!

Patti Becker
"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"Tess needed quite a bit of work done to her teeth! The visits were easy, Dr. Margolis is great and so is his staff. I highly recommend him if you need any Othadontia work done."

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2013
"Well, when I was 9 my teeth were extremely bad. The front teeth in my top row were inverted and my bottom row was messed up too. I didn't even want to smile in public.
I went to Margolis Orthodontics and now my teeth look wonderful! It's a beautiful smile that I can be proud of.
Everyone in the office was very nice and my appointments were always on time and quick. The best thing was that Dr. margoils told me what was going on - no surprises. I would tell anyone I know to go here, too!
"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2013
"We had the best experience with Dr. Margolis and his staff. Both of our children now have a smile that they are proud of and were both done in the time frame he predicted. Every appointment was on time and we did not wait. Dr. Margolis, the front desk and all the dental assistants were always friendly and smiling."

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2013
"Dr Margolis and his staff are wonderful!!!! My daughter's smile is absolutely beautiful. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2013
"Many years of pictures with teeth spaces and planned smiles have finally ended! Thanks to the attentive and professional staff at Dr Margolis' office. When I sit in the dentist chair I turn into a baby---thanks for your patience!! Smiling always!"

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2013
"The trip to the orthodontist is always fun!"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2013
"Both my kids came here for their braces, and would recommend Dr. Margolis! Great job!"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2013
"Can you believe that I actually look forward to going to appointments at Dr. Margolis' office? It's true! Never have I experienced a more friendly, knowledgable, and efficient staff. Dr. Margolis is always on time for our appointments which I really appreciate. They make the extra effort to make their patients feel special with their "wall of fame", t-shirts, and contests. Both of my girls never complain about going to an appointment at Margolis Orthodontics, and that says a lot!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2013
"We were unsure of what we needed for Rebekah's mouth, but knew she needed work. Dr. Margolis was Superb! I am so glad we brought Rebekah to Margolis Orthodontics! Dr. Margolis made me feel so secure about the procedure. The staff are conscientious and attentive. Everyone is friendly yet professional. The atmosphere is very inviting. Rebekah is very happy with her teeth. Thank you so much for all your hard work!"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2013
"Excellent. Dr. Margolis was more than accommodating in answering my questions about the procedure, and I'm completely satisfied with my results. Would recommend without a doubt."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2013
"My daughter has been coming to Margolis Orthodontics for 4 years. We have been extremely pleased. The staff is always pleasant and friendly. The office is always running on time. The braces are now off and her teeth look wonderful! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2013
Reviews 169 - 210 of 992

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com