Margolis Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Margolis is a highly trained, experienced orthodontist and former orthodontics researcher who has been on the faculty at UConn's School of Dentistry for nearly 20 years. As a result, he has unique qualifications few, if any, can match, with skill and capabilities at the leading edge of his field.

For a straighter, more attractive smile and the self-confidence that goes with it, trust experienced skill, state-of-the-art capabilities and individualized focus and compassion. Call us today or use our online Request an Appointment form.

http://margolisorthodontics.com 413 596-9657


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 992

"Myself and two children have come to here...for various dental corrections. My son just got his braces off so all of us are so thrilled with our results! The staff is wonderful and Dr. Margolis is professional and very knowledeable. I had a newer brace style...hidden ones....and kids enjoyed the various colorful ones! Both styles worked for us. Can't thank them all enough for making us all smile!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2014
"Wow! We can't believe this is our last appointment! We are going to miss our office visits! Dr. Margolis and his staff have been wonderful to work with over the last year! We knew we made the right decision when Dr. Margolis personally called us the day after Emily got her braces to check on her. White glove service! We highly recommend Dr. Margolis and his wonderful staff to our friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2014
"My child has had an excellent experience at Margolis Orthodontics. The staff is consistently friendly and welcoming, Dr. Margolis is very kind and always explains my son's treatment to both of us. My son"s teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2014
"We had a great experience with getting braces for my son. His teeth look wonderful and the braces came off earlier than we thought. He is so excited to start 8th grade with his new smile."

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2014
"Our experience has been nothing but extraordinary!!!
We cant not say enough about our time spent in Dr Margolis' care. From the moment we walked through the door for the first consultation, to today when my daughter has just had her braces removed, we have felt at home! From the clean professional office, combined with the utmost respect, attention and smiling staff, this moment is bittersweet! Happy for my daughter, but truly will miss our Wilbraham trips. Can't recommend Dr Margolis enough!!!
"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2014
"We had a great experience with Margolis Orthodontics. Josh came in for his braces in October 2012 and had them off in August 2014. Dr. Margolis made every step of the journey easy and was always available to answer any questions that we had. We were always seen quickly and were always able to get an appointment whenever we needed one--even last minute. Dr. Margolis' office staff is friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2014
"My son has had fabulous results with Margolis Orthondontics! The staff is super friendly and accomodating to any schedule I needed. Over the last 4-5 years since we've been coming to Dr. Margolis we have never had a bad experience. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who has a child who needs braces! I'm actually going to make an appointment for a consultation for myself!"

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2014
"Excellent and professional. Very honest and dedicated. I would highly recommend to all!"

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2014
"Thank you for another wonderfully positive experience. After 2yrs and 8 months we have a beautiful smile. Everyone in the office was great to work with and we look forward to coming back."

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2014
"My two daughters had braces and it has been a pleasure coming to doctor Magolis's office for the past six years. Dr. Margolis and the staff do great work, are always friendly and our appointments always run on time!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2014
"Two of my three children have come to this office for their orthodontic care. The office staff are friendly and helpful and the office itself is beautifully decorated and fun for the kids. We have never had to wait for an appointment and Dr. Margolis always comes out to talk to me about how things are going. I have been completely satisfied with the experience we have had here and I would highly recommend this office to anyone. My son will be coming for his consultation very soon."

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2014
"My 4 children have all received orthodontic care from Dr. Margolis. I can honestly say all positives. Out of any type of office visit, doctors, dentists, etc. going to Dr. Margolis has always been my favorite. The entire staff there knows everyone's name the minute you walk in the door. The office is clean, always up to date with the latest technology, and there is always some fun contest or game going on. Best of all there is almost never any waiting room time. I am so thankful my 4 children all have straight teeth and beautiful smiles thanks to Dr. Margolis and his staff."

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2014
"Cameron finally gets the braces off today! What a difference in 18 months time! Great job by Margolis orthodontics team, couldnt be happier with the results!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2014
"Margolis Orthodontics is the best! The entire staff is so wonderful and great to work with. They have convenient hours, are always on time and are super fast. Dr. Margolis is the nicest guy and does amazing work. I can't say enough great things about them."

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2014
"Three boys smiles corrected - three beautiful smiles -thanks"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2014
"As I wait for my daughter's braces to come off, I'm thinking about what a pleasant experience coming to Margolis orthodontics has been. Dr. Margolis and his whole staff are always courteous, helpful and professional. There is always some kind of contest for the kids to get involved with, which makes coming to office visits fun for them. I would (and do) recommend this office very highly!"

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2014

LB

"Jessica's teeth turned out great, just as planned & without complications. Dr. Margolis and the staff were great, each and every visit!"

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2014
"Great service, great staff, great experience. Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2014
"We had a wonderful experience at Margolis Orthodontics. The staff is very friendly and professional. My daughter's teeth came out absolutely beautiful! We were very happy with the entire experience."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2014
"We have three children and you guessed it, all three will need braces for their teeth to be straight with a beautiful smile. Our older son came to Dr. Margolis five years ago and his treatment is complete. Our second son is having his braces removed today and getting his retainer made. We are so greatful and pleased with Dr. Margolis and his staff and that his practice is right here in Wilbraham. Thank you so much and we will see you soon with our daughter for her braces."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2014
"Tim is the third Budrow to go through Margolis orthodontics. Excellent service. Never overbooked. Always professional."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2014
"Margolis Orthodontics is by far the best! Our teeth look amazing! Everyone in the office has made coming here a great experience. Thank you Dr. Margolis and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2014
"Great experience here! The staff are all great. Thank you all!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2014
"Dr Margolis and his staff are the best. Very professional and personable."

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2014

LH

"My daughter, Emily, needed a butterfly & then braces. We came to see Dr. Margolis for a second opinion and were very impressed by the whole staff at Margolis Orthodontics. They are always prompt, friendly & professional.
I have recommended them to all my friends!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2014
"Margolis Orthodontics is the best. All three of my children have had braces or invisiline and their teeth are beautiful because of it! Dr. Margolis and his staff couldn't be nicer."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2014
"We have had nothing but a completely positive experience here, would highly recommend them,"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2014
"After 4years the time has come. Wonderful office people. Excellent service and absolutely wonderful results!! Thanks Dr. Margolis."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2014
"Excellent treatment at Margolis Orthodontics. Very pleased with the care my daughter has received. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2014
"Happy!"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2014
"The staff was incredibly friendly and flexible with all of our needs. Appointments were always on time. After each and every appointment Dr. Margolis would come out and talk about the kids progress. We couldn't be happier with the experience we had at Margolis Othodontics. We would highly reccomend Dr. Margolis to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2014
"Thak you Dr. Margolis!!! Madison's smile Is gorgeous. Thanks to your staff too for always being pleasant and welcoming :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2014
"Both of my daughters got braces from Dr. Margolis. The end results are beautiful and the entire experience was unmatched! Great customer service from the entire team and they made my girls always feel comfortable . If I had more kids who needed braces, I wouldn't hesitate to come back!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2014
"I am just as pleased as can be! Margolis Orthodontal is the best place to go for braces. The friendly atmosphere and great care has made the time for Conery very comfortable. She now has the most beautiful teeth to go with her beautiful smile. Don't go anywhere else for your Orthadontia whether you are an adult or child. Thank you so much Dr. Margolis and the Wonder Women."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2014
"While seeking more than one opinion on braces for Trevor this was by far the best option. Trevor's situation could have required several other doctors involvement and possible surgeries. Dr Margolis thought he could handle everything but we needed to give it time. He was right. The braces are off today with a daytime retainer to be worn until he is old enough for a permanent tooth implant to go where the missing tooth should be. He wants to enjoy corn ON the cob and an apple that's not sliced. Great experience all around."

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2014
"Our daughter Lauren has been coming to your office for a couple of years,today the braces are coming off. YEAH!!
You and your staff have been fabulous . I love that when we come in for an appointment we are in and out rather quickly. Also I liked that when her appointment was over, you yourself would come out and give us an update! I liked that personal touch.
We have had a great experience at your office and we will be back soon with our son.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2014
"Margolis Orthodontics is always professional, courteous and punctual. The office is extremely clean and it's tropical decor leaves this mom of two boys feeling more relaxed when leaving. I highly recommend Margolis Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2014
"We couldn't be happier with the outstanding work of Dr. Margolis and his staff! We have received professional, courteous, accomodating service at all times throughout the orthodontic treatment of two of my children. The bright and cheery office is an added bonus. I highly recommend Margolis Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2014
"My first of three just got her braces off today. Excellent experience from start to finish. I recommend Dr. Margolis to everyone I know. Most efficient office ever!"

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2014
"Margolis Orthodontist was by the best experience! They are super clean, very friendly, & always have things going on to help the community. Was well worth the money! I will be forever grateful to them for making my daughter have a perfect smile!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2014
"We would recommend this place to all our friends and family. They did a great job. Couldn't be any happier. Thanks a lot."

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2014
"We had an excellent experience,Tom was our second child to have braces at this office."

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2014
Reviews 127 - 168 of 992

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com