Margolis Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Margolis is a highly trained, experienced orthodontist and former orthodontics researcher who has been on the faculty at UConn's School of Dentistry for nearly 20 years. As a result, he has unique qualifications few, if any, can match, with skill and capabilities at the leading edge of his field.

For a straighter, more attractive smile and the self-confidence that goes with it, trust experienced skill, state-of-the-art capabilities and individualized focus and compassion. Call us today or use our online Request an Appointment form.

http://margolisorthodontics.com 413 596-9657


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 902

"We had a wonderful experience at Margolis Orthodontics. The staff is very friendly and professional. My daughter's teeth came out absolutely beautiful! We were very happy with the entire experience."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2014
"We have three children and you guessed it, all three will need braces for their teeth to be straight with a beautiful smile. Our older son came to Dr. Margolis five years ago and his treatment is complete. Our second son is having his braces removed today and getting his retainer made. We are so greatful and pleased with Dr. Margolis and his staff and that his practice is right here in Wilbraham. Thank you so much and we will see you soon with our daughter for her braces."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2014
"Tim is the third Budrow to go through Margolis orthodontics. Excellent service. Never overbooked. Always professional."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2014
"Margolis Orthodontics is by far the best! Our teeth look amazing! Everyone in the office has made coming here a great experience. Thank you Dr. Margolis and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2014
"Great experience here! The staff are all great. Thank you all!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2014
"Dr Margolis and his staff are the best. Very professional and personable."

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2014
"My daughter, Emily, needed a butterfly & then braces. We came to see Dr. Margolis for a second opinion and were very impressed by the whole staff at Margolis Orthodontics. They are always prompt, friendly & professional.
I have recommended them to all my friends!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2014
"Margolis Orthodontics is the best. All three of my children have had braces or invisiline and their teeth are beautiful because of it! Dr. Margolis and his staff couldn't be nicer."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2014
"We have had nothing but a completely positive experience here, would highly recommend them,"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2014
"After 4years the time has come. Wonderful office people. Excellent service and absolutely wonderful results!! Thanks Dr. Margolis."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2014
"Excellent treatment at Margolis Orthodontics. Very pleased with the care my daughter has received. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2014
"Happy!"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2014
"The staff was incredibly friendly and flexible with all of our needs. Appointments were always on time. After each and every appointment Dr. Margolis would come out and talk about the kids progress. We couldn't be happier with the experience we had at Margolis Othodontics. We would highly reccomend Dr. Margolis to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2014
"Thak you Dr. Margolis!!! Madison's smile Is gorgeous. Thanks to your staff too for always being pleasant and welcoming :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2014
"Both of my daughters got braces from Dr. Margolis. The end results are beautiful and the entire experience was unmatched! Great customer service from the entire team and they made my girls always feel comfortable . If I had more kids who needed braces, I wouldn't hesitate to come back!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2014
"I am just as pleased as can be! Margolis Orthodontal is the best place to go for braces. The friendly atmosphere and great care has made the time for Conery very comfortable. She now has the most beautiful teeth to go with her beautiful smile. Don't go anywhere else for your Orthadontia whether you are an adult or child. Thank you so much Dr. Margolis and the Wonder Women."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2014
"While seeking more than one opinion on braces for Trevor this was by far the best option. Trevor's situation could have required several other doctors involvement and possible surgeries. Dr Margolis thought he could handle everything but we needed to give it time. He was right. The braces are off today with a daytime retainer to be worn until he is old enough for a permanent tooth implant to go where the missing tooth should be. He wants to enjoy corn ON the cob and an apple that's not sliced. Great experience all around."

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2014
"Our daughter Lauren has been coming to your office for a couple of years,today the braces are coming off. YEAH!!
You and your staff have been fabulous . I love that when we come in for an appointment we are in and out rather quickly. Also I liked that when her appointment was over, you yourself would come out and give us an update! I liked that personal touch.
We have had a great experience at your office and we will be back soon with our son.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2014
"Margolis Orthodontics is always professional, courteous and punctual. The office is extremely clean and it's tropical decor leaves this mom of two boys feeling more relaxed when leaving. I highly recommend Margolis Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2014
"We couldn't be happier with the outstanding work of Dr. Margolis and his staff! We have received professional, courteous, accomodating service at all times throughout the orthodontic treatment of two of my children. The bright and cheery office is an added bonus. I highly recommend Margolis Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2014
"My first of three just got her braces off today. Excellent experience from start to finish. I recommend Dr. Margolis to everyone I know. Most efficient office ever!"

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2014
"Margolis Orthodontist was by the best experience! They are super clean, very friendly, & always have things going on to help the community. Was well worth the money! I will be forever grateful to them for making my daughter have a perfect smile!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2014
"We would recommend this place to all our friends and family. They did a great job. Couldn't be any happier. Thanks a lot."

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2014
"We had an excellent experience,Tom was our second child to have braces at this office."

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2014
"I am very happy with the service!!!!!!! Everyone is ALWAYS so friendly and helpful. I will definately keep recommending this office. They are the best!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2014
"EJ's teeth look awesome. The visits to the office were always good and on time."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2014
"Dr. Margolis and his staff are amazing! Our daughter has always felt comfortable coming to the office and the results are outstanding! The office decor is very inviting and relaxing for kids. I would highly recommend Dr. Margolis office. Thanks for a great experience!
Sincerely,
The Moyer's
"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2014
"Top notch!!! My son received braces about two years ago. Everyone here is great to deal with and make you feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2014
"Professional, friendly and awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2014
"We have been very pleased with the care our daughter Mary has received at Wibraham Orthodontics. Right from the start Dr Margolis has been very helpful in explaining the process and options for care. The entire staff is so friendly and helpful. The atmosphere in the office gives the patient the control and independence to take charge of their care. Mary was always very informed and this made it very easy for us. She was motivated and knowledgeable of what she needed to do to get the best results from her braces. It made the two years pass quickly , well maybe not quite quick enough for her. Thanks for your help."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2014
"I have been very pleased with Dr. Margolis and his staff. They have been awesome through Aliviah's journey to a straight beautiful smile.
We are sure to be back with the next child!!!!!!!
Thank You
Emery Family
"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2014
"Two of my three children have been patients at Margolis Orthodontics, and my third is about to get his braces on. I can't imagine using any other orthodontist. The results are fantastic, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the punctuality of appointments is like none other I have ever experienced in a doctor's office. A 2:00pm appointment starts at 2:00pm....we have never had to wait more than a minute or two to be seen! I recommend this office without any reservation."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2014
"I have used Margolis Orthodontics three times...for each of my 2 boys and myself. We have been ecstatic with the results every time. The entire staff is helpful and friendly. When people talk about needing an orthodontist, without hesitation, I recommend Margolis Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2014
"It has been a pleasure coming to Dr. Margolis. The staff is great and the service is top notch."

-
Review Verified on 12/31/2013
"Great experience! We would use Dr Margolis again without hesitation."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2013
"Awesome experience!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2013
"Completely positive experience!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2013
"Both my children are patients and I have nothing but good things to say about everyone at the office. Everyone has always been friendly and very helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for an orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2013
"Dr Margolis office has been wonderful any time we needed an appointment they got us in. They are very accomidating . I would recommend Margolis Orthodontics to anyone needing braces."

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2013
"My daughter Maddie will be forever grateful for the team at Dr. Margolis's office! She has been coming for a few years and now will be able to start high school with a beautiful smile. Working with everyone here was great...even when we were late or missed appointments..they were always patient and very friendly. Thank you so much, being a pre-teen is hard , but with a flawless smile..it'll be that much easier."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2013
"What a difference! Lilly's smile is everything we hoped it would be! Thanks Dr. Margolis!"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2013
"Very happy with courteous office staff as well as orthodontal staff."

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2013
Reviews 127 - 168 of 902

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com