Margolis Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Margolis is a highly trained, experienced orthodontist and former orthodontics researcher who has been on the faculty at UConn's School of Dentistry for nearly 20 years. As a result, he has unique qualifications few, if any, can match, with skill and capabilities at the leading edge of his field.

For a straighter, more attractive smile and the self-confidence that goes with it, trust experienced skill, state-of-the-art capabilities and individualized focus and compassion. Call us today or use our online Request an Appointment form.

http://margolisorthodontics.com 413 596-9657


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1011

"Our experiece was awesome. Would reccomend them wholeheartedly. ."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2018
"The transformation was amazing! So happy with the results! Thank you very much!"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2018
"Always so impressed with Dr. Margolis' office and staff! They are so punctual with appointments, accomodating during emergencies and always doing fun contests for the kids."

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2018
"Dr. Margolis and staff are top notch. Extremely professional and always friendly."

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2018
"Third and last child had his braces off today. Can't say enough about Dr. Margolis and his staff. Three beautiful smiles and a friendly and VERY efficient office!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2018
"Awesome experience with the whole process from start to finish with our daughter. She was hesitant at first, but Dr. Margolis and his staff made the process quick and painless. We now have one happy camper with a beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2018
"Great place, great people! Always so flexible when we had little "emergencies". Dr. Margolis is the best, explains things well and does great work!"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2018
"Dr Margolis and his staff gave Marissa wonderful care! Her smile is beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2018
"This is our second experience with Margolis Orthodontics and once again, we couldn't be more pleased with the results! Two very beautiful smiles later, we can't thank Dr. Margolis and his staff enough!"

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2018
"Great customer service, great results, great all around"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2018
"A very positive experience with a WONDERFUL end result! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"Two kids with two great smiles! Couldn't be happier with staff, service and results. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"I can't say enough about Dr. Margolis and his team. From the beginning to the end it was such an easy experience. Always a friendly staff who's willing to go above and beyond. Would highly recommend them! Thank you to all of them."

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2018
"Everyone here at Margolis Orthodontics is always helpful and accommodating. We would recommend to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2018
"Great job"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2018

DP

"Everything about Dr Margolis was outstanding the staff the process and the RESULTS!!
Thank You!
"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2017
"Always friendly and great with getting convenient appointments. Highly reccomend."

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2017
"Dr Margolis and his amazing team are professional, friendly and just awesome! They make the whole experience from initial consultation to today, when my son is getting his braces off, so positive, easy and smooth. We couldnt be happier!!! Highly recommend Dr Margolis and his crew."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
"I have been very pleased with my experience at Margolis orthodontics. Dr Margolis has done a fantastic job on straightening my son's teeth. They are always on time and prepared for his appointments. His staff is very friendly and my son has had a great experience here at Margolis Orthodontics. I would strongly recommend this facility if your child is in need of braces:). Thanks again for a wonderful experience Margolis Orthodontics!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"The entire staff is professional and courteous. The office is extremely well run, efficient and prompt. I highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017
"Excellent experience with Dr Margolis and staff! Appointments were quick and pretty painless with great results for two of my sons... And one more to go."

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2017
"I feel safe and happy that Dr. Margolis is fixing my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017
"Professional, amazing staff. Dr. makes smiles his profession!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017
"Very happy with Dr Margolis ."
"This is our second child in need of braces. We love Dr. Margolis and his staff! Prompt, friendly and professional are three words that come to mind! We would highly recommend this office!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017
"Great experience with Dr. Margolis. Flexible with appointments and always friendly when we arrived."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017
"I would highly recommend Margolis Orthodontics. Dr. Margolis and his staff are wonderful. Always very pleasant and accomodating. Now my son has a beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2017
"Great job thank you! Margolis orthodontics is the best!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Staff was always curtious and helpful. Appointments were always on time. My daughters teeth look outstanding!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2017
"Dr.Margolis and his staff were so professional and efficient during our experience. At Our appointments we never had to wait and scheduling for our next visit was so simple! And the end results.....simply AMAZING!

Thank You for such a pleasant experience!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2017
"My son just had his braces off today and I have the say results are amazing. The result was actually quicker than we anticipated and we are thoroughly pleased!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2017
"Great staff very professional! Amazing beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2017
"Dr. Margolis and his staff were extremely helpful, understanding and patient. My teeth look awesome and I have never loved my smile more than I do today."

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2017
"We love it here. Everyone is great. Will recommend whoever needs braces to come here!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2017
"It was a wonderful experience! Everyone here is so kind and caring ! Dr Margolis made me feel very comfortable and he was right when he said you won't die of fright when he fixes your overbite! I can't thank you enough!I love you all !"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2017
"Excellent care with Dr.Margolis.Staff was always friendly and very accomodating . Will be back with my little guy next year!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2017
"Everyone in the office was very polite and professional. It was a great experience ."

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2017
"Dr Margolis and his staff are absoultely wonderful. My daughter Claire had braces for 20 months and the staff and doctor were friendly, expericed and accomadating every step of the way. Conviently located in town they worked around her school schedule and sports."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2016
"My second child has just completed their course of treatment with Dr. Margolis. The experience for me and my children was exceptional. The doctor took the time to explain the process and any changes along the way. The staff was always very polite and welcoming, even when you have many questions. I highly recommend Dr. Margolis. You won't be disappointed."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016
"All went according to dental plan that had been put in place. My son's teeth look fabulous!

Dr Margolis and his staff are very friendly and accomodating.

Thank you!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2016
"Dr. Margolis and his wonderful staff have expertly cared for our daughter for just over 3 years. Always prompt, efficient, organized and friendly, the office is by far the best doctor- related experience we've ever had. The very best thing of all is the fabulous results! We are very pleased and will continue to recommend Dr. Margolis to our friends and family!"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2016
"This is my second child to be treated by Dr. Margolis. He is fantastic and knows his stuff! The treatment timeline was right on target The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. I am always changing appointments and they are very accomodating and always run right on time if not ahead of schedule. Wonderful experience and I highly recommend the practice."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1011

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com