Margolis Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Margolis is a highly trained, experienced orthodontist and former orthodontics researcher who has been on the faculty at UConn's School of Dentistry for nearly 20 years. As a result, he has unique qualifications few, if any, can match, with skill and capabilities at the leading edge of his field.

For a straighter, more attractive smile and the self-confidence that goes with it, trust experienced skill, state-of-the-art capabilities and individualized focus and compassion. Call us today or use our online Request an Appointment form.

http://margolisorthodontics.com 413 596-9657


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 891

"Excellent experience with Dr Margolis and staff! Appointments were quick and pretty painless with great results for two of my sons... And one more to go."

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2017
"Professional, amazing staff. Dr. makes smiles his profession!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017
"This is our second child in need of braces. We love Dr. Margolis and his staff! Prompt, friendly and professional are three words that come to mind! We would highly recommend this office!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017
"Great experience with Dr. Margolis. Flexible with appointments and always friendly when we arrived."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017
"I would highly recommend Margolis Orthodontics. Dr. Margolis and his staff are wonderful. Always very pleasant and accomodating. Now my son has a beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2017
"Great job thank you! Margolis orthodontics is the best!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Staff was always curtious and helpful. Appointments were always on time. My daughters teeth look outstanding!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2017
"Dr.Margolis and his staff were so professional and efficient during our experience. At Our appointments we never had to wait and scheduling for our next visit was so simple! And the end results.....simply AMAZING!

Thank You for such a pleasant experience!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2017
"My son just had his braces off today and I have the say results are amazing. The result was actually quicker than we anticipated and we are thoroughly pleased!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2017
"Great staff very professional! Amazing beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2017
"We love it here. Everyone is great. Will recommend whoever needs braces to come here!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2017
"It was a wonderful experience! Everyone here is so kind and caring ! Dr Margolis made me feel very comfortable and he was right when he said you won't die of fright when he fixes your overbite! I can't thank you enough!I love you all !"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2017
"Excellent care with Dr.Margolis.Staff was always friendly and very accomodating . Will be back with my little guy next year!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2017
"Everyone in the office was very polite and professional. It was a great experience ."

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2017
"Dr Margolis and his staff are absoultely wonderful. My daughter Claire had braces for 20 months and the staff and doctor were friendly, expericed and accomadating every step of the way. Conviently located in town they worked around her school schedule and sports."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2016
"My second child has just completed their course of treatment with Dr. Margolis. The experience for me and my children was exceptional. The doctor took the time to explain the process and any changes along the way. The staff was always very polite and welcoming, even when you have many questions. I highly recommend Dr. Margolis. You won't be disappointed."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016
"All went according to dental plan that had been put in place. My son's teeth look fabulous!

Dr Margolis and his staff are very friendly and accomodating.

Thank you!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2016
"Dr. Margolis and his wonderful staff have expertly cared for our daughter for just over 3 years. Always prompt, efficient, organized and friendly, the office is by far the best doctor- related experience we've ever had. The very best thing of all is the fabulous results! We are very pleased and will continue to recommend Dr. Margolis to our friends and family!"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2016
"This is my second child to be treated by Dr. Margolis. He is fantastic and knows his stuff! The treatment timeline was right on target The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. I am always changing appointments and they are very accomodating and always run right on time if not ahead of schedule. Wonderful experience and I highly recommend the practice."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2016
"Great service! Everyone was always very nice and willing to answer all our questions. And very rarely did we have to wait for our appointment. And my daughters teeth look awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"This was our second experience with Margolis Orthodontics. Needless to say, we were very pleased with our first experience. Once again, Dr. Margolis and his fantastic team delivered wonderful service and an outstanding outcome. Dr. Margolis came highly recommended to us. I recommend Margolis orthodontics. You will not be disappointed."

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2016
"We have been to Margolis Orthodontics for all three of our children and have always had a very pleasant professional experience. All questions were answered, concerns (if any) addressed, and timelines were pretty much spot on! We thank you for taking care of us!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"What an awesome experience! Dr.Margolis treated my son from observation through the final steps of braces and the end result is fantastic! My son is so happy with his smile and that makes me happy! Dr.Margolis and his staff are so friendly, accommodating and we never had to wait! Their office is easy to find, lots of parking and is so clean, and is decorated so as to make their patients comfortable. The contests & activities for their patient families are an added fun bonus, too! I would HIGHLY recommend them! In fact, we're back tomorrow to start the process all over again for my daughter!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2016
"Dr Margolis and his staff are amazing! We are so happy with the work they did for our daughters smile. I would definitely recommend Dr Margolis to anyone who needs braces."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2016
"Dr. Margolis and staff have taken care of the orthodontic needs of both of my children. Everyone in the office is very friendly, and Dr. Margolis is really great with the kids. The office is always decorated in different themes, and there are always fun contests for the patients to take part in. All around great experience."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2016
"Quick and efficient visits and scheduling is flexible. Friendly, profesional staff and fun atmosphere. Her teeth look great, she was happy with results and has a beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2016
"Excellent, family friendly place!"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2016
"We are very satisfied with the quality of service provided by Dr. Margolis and his staff."

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2016
"I'm so glad we chose Dr. Margolis as my son's orthodontist. He is knowledgeable, stays up to date with procedures, and is quite personable as well. My son liked his personality as well as those of the staff."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"Amazing staff and a great doctor equal very happy patient and parent. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2016
"Thank you so much for everything you did. Our experience here has been wonderful. My daughter's teeth came out beatuiful."

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2016
"Dr. Margolis did a fantastic job with both of my kids' braces. It was a terrific overall experience. The appointments were always on time-which is huge when you've got a busy schedule. And everyone in the office is super friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2016
"Everything about this experience has been awesome. From the consultation until today, the big day. Everyone in the office is wonderful, super friendly and beyond efficient. I rave about you all to everyone I know.
Dr. Margolis is the best, and everyone in the community agrees on that.
Thanks for everything!!
"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2016
"Dr. Margolis and his staff were great to work with. The service is truly personalized! I'm sure we'll be back with our youngest in a couple of years. Thanks so much!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2016
"Dr Margolis and the entire staff were wonderful! Juliet's treatment was tailor made to what she needed. Juliet never had an issue coming here when she had an appointment. We were always welcomed and greeted with warmth and of course great smiles! I am glad we came here it was the right choice for us!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2016
"Both of my children were patients. They pay amazing attention to clients!! We never had to wait at an appointment. They also focus on the overall experience and make it fun with contests, warm smiles and greetings and good music!! I highly recommend Margolis Orthodontics"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2016
"Extremely friendly staff! Everyone was so encouraging through the entire process and I am loving my smile!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2016
"Second time around . Great experience , friendly staff. Appointments are quick. All around great experience. Would highly reccomend ."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2016
"The long process of braces seemed like it was going to be very difficult.After the initial adjustment it was smooth sailing! Dr. Margolis and the entire staff were professional, friendly and accomodating throughout. The extra efforts to make it a fun visit everytime went a long way to making it a positive experience. And, most importantly, an excellent looking smile when the braces came off!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2016
"What a great experience here at Margolis Orthodontics! They are always on time for appointments and very accomodating to unexpected issues. My daughter now has a beautiful smile in less time than expected !!"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2016
"AWESOME and AMAZING work!!!! We originally went to another orthodontist for first time consultation. From the first day we met Dr. Margolis, our daughter LOVED this office and begged us to have her braces done here. Love Dr. Margolis and his staff. Our daughter would never smile prior to coming to this office. Now she does on a regular basis. Now that her braces are off today, what a night and day difference from the before and after picture. Now our other daughter has chosen to get braces done. THANK YOU so much Dr. Margoli and your staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2016
"Our experience at Margolis Orthodontics was excellent! Our son was very nervous about getting braces but Dr. Margolis put him at ease. In the end, Mitchell now has a beautiful smile and I would reccomend Margolis Orthodontics to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 891

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com